Oxford School

Staff Directory

Oxford School Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Reardon, Don Principal 902-421-6763 dreardon@hrsb.ca
Bradfield, Nancy Vice Principal 902-421-8652 nbradfield@hrsb.ca
Landry, Carolyn Guidance 902-421-6764 clandry@hrsb.ns.ca Website
Thompson, Deborah Secretary 902-421-6763 dthompson@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Allen, Sarah Grade 6 SAllen@hrsb.ca
Arbuckle, Marcella Grade 8 ELA Grade 8 Food & Nutrition MArbuckle@hrsb.ca
Ashley, Sam Grade 7 Math and Science SAshley@hrsb.ca Website
Baines, Lisa Elementary Student Support Teacher Lisa.Baines@hrsb.ca
Bartholomew, Maria Gr 7-9 Band MBartholomew@hrsb.ca
Boudreau, Daniel Grade 8-9 Mathematiques Daniel.Boudreau@hrsb.ca
Burke, Mel Grade 7-9 Band (on leave) MBurke@hrsb.ca
Clarke, Ben Elementary & Junior High Physical Education BClarke@hrsb.ca
Fortier, Jean-Louis Grade 8 FLA/Sciences Humaines/ Tech Ed JFortier@hrsb.ca
Gillis, Angela Junior High Student Support Teacher Angela.Gillis@hrsb.ca
Holmberg, Alexandria EAL Support Teacher Alexandria.Holmberg@hrsb.ca
Ingram, Aleisha Gr 8 Healthy Living/Gr 8 & 9 Science/Gr 9 Child Studies Aleisha.Ingram@hrsb.ca
MacIntosh, Tyler Gr 7 ELA/Social Studies/Healthy Living Tyler.MacIntosh@hrsb.ca
Mallon, Mary Junior High Student Support Teacher MMallon@hrsb.ca
Malloy, Kirsten Gr 7 & 9 Tech Ed/ Gr 8 & 9 Social Studies KMalloy@hrsb.ca
Martin, Annette Gr 8 & 9 Sciences/Mode de vie Sain (on leave) MartinA@hrsb.ca
McKelvie, Katie Primary - 9 Visual Arts KMcKelvie@hrsb.ca
McLay, Allison Gr 8 & 9 Sciences/Mode de vie Sain AMcLay@hrsb.ca
Mitchell, Janice Core French Grades 5-9 janice.mitchell@hrsb.ca
Moriarty, Megan Gr 7 FLA/ELA/Sciences Humaines MoriartyM@hrsb.ca Website
Morrison, Rhea Gr 7 Sciences/Mathematiques/Mode de vie Sain RMorrison@hrsb.ca
Murphy, Laura Gr 8 & 9 Math Laura.Murphy@hrsb.ca Website
Murray, Heather 40% Grade 1 and 60% Physical Education HMurray@hrsb.ca
Murray, Tiberia Grade 2 MurrayT@hrsb.ca
Myers-Keating, Donna 10% Grade 6 DMyers-Keating@hrsb.ca
Noble, Melissa Gr 9 ELA/Healthy Living MNoble@hrsb.ca
Petrie, Jason Grade 1 jpetrie@hrsb.ca
Purdy, Alex Junior High Student Support Teacher APurdy@hsb.ca
Richards, Christine Elementary Student Support Teacher CRichards@hrsb.ca
Singer, Amanda Grade Primary ASinger@hrsb.ca
Steeves, Jackie Junior High Student Support Teacher SteevesJ@hrsb.ca
Surette, Lucien Gr 4 Core French/Gr 9 FLA/Sciences Humaines LSurette@hrsb.ca
Surrette, Jennifer Grade 5/6 JSurrette@hrsb.ca
Swinamer, Doug Grade 2/3 DSwinamer@hrsb.ca
Trites, Jennifer Elementary Music Teacher jtrites@hrsb.ca
Walsh, Martha Elementary Student Support Teacher Walsh.Martha@hrsb.ca
White, Dawn Grade 4 DWhite@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Anderson, Scott 80% EPA AndersonS@hrsb.ca
Cain, Cindy African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker CCain@hrsb.ca
Campbell, Holly 80% EPA Holly.Campbell@hrsb.ca
Delory, Marshall Custodian mdelorey@hrsb.ca
Fraser, Tyler 80% EPA Tyler.Fraser@hrsb.ca
Gay, Mari 50% EPA Mari.Gay@hrsb.ca
Hache, Chenise Mi'kmaq/Aboriginal Student Support Worker Chenise.Hache@hrsb.ca
Higgins, Shannon Library Support Specialist Shannon.Higgins@hrsb.ca
Holden, Avril 100% EPA AHolden@hrsb.ca
McDuff, Tylor 100% EPA TMcDuff@hrsb.ca
Poitras, George 100% EPA GPoitras@hrsb.ca
Smith, Robyn Student Attendance Support Worker Robyn.Smith@hrsb.ca
Stadey, Colleen 100% EPA CStadey@hrsb.ca
Taylor, Tanya 100% EPA Tanya.Taylor@hrsb.ca